Improved system for tourist

The Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism set up improved system for tourist.

1. VISA waiver countries will increase to 10 from 5.
These days United States, Japan, Canada, Australia and New Zealand,
France, the United Kingdom, Germany, Italy, Sweden, Switzerland, the Netherlands and Belgium will be added

2. Chinese and Japanese direction will be add at road sign.
The current road sign has Korean and English direction.
If popular area for a Japanese, Japanese will be add, such as Busan.

Reference Site :

Leave a Reply